Skip to content
MF 2020 CMYK - White

Simplifying 1:1 Buyer Experiences

Sept 14 — 2:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm BST

Sept 15 — 10:00 am ET / 3:00 pm BST

Network

Study after study shows the positive impact of a personalized buyer experience, but the biggest challenge is too many demands for our time and attention.

Who has time for personalization?

Join us for an insightful discussion in which we’ll share the secrets to not only making 1:1 sales possible, but saving time in the process, too. 

 

Simplifying 1:1 Buyer Experiences

Register for the day and time most convenient for you:

Sept 14, 2:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm BST →

Sept 15, 10:00 am ET / 3:00 pm BST 

 

Hear practical use case examples and actionable tips you can apply in your organization, including:

  • Ways to improve impact and reduce time in your sales process
  • How to easily leverage siloed data to enhance your buyer experience
  • How to customize your CRM to meet your specific needs

This is a must-attend event for anyone in a sales or marketing leadership role. What you will learn can improve your closed/won rate and impact your bottom-line— register for the session of your choice today!

Speakers include:

ChrisW_circle

Chris Wisniewski

VP, Marketing & Customer Success
Paycove

virginiabray_circle

Virginia Bray

Co-Founder & Sr. Director
Marketing Fusion

sarah circle

Sarah Frazier

Sr. Content Marketing Manager
Qwilr