|Saved Blocks Library|
|Data Merge via CRM/CSV|
|Remove Qwilr Badge|
|Remove Qwilr Branding|
|Custom Template Conversion|
|Custom Accept Form|
|Qwilr API Access|
|Priority Email Support|
What is a Qwilr page?
Qwilr is reimagining the way you communicate with your clients. We help you make beautiful, intuitive sales and marketing documents that look impressive and integrate seamlessly with your business. We call these documents Qwilr pages—interactive and mobile-friendly web pages that you continually update and share just about anywhere.
How does annual pricing work?
Very simply. We bill you once for a full 12 months of access to Qwilr — at a discount of up to $9 or 14% on the per-month price.
Are any fees payable in relation to the payments feature?
Yes, depending on your plan, you will pay (to our payments integration partner, Stripe) a 1% transaction fee on payments accepted through your qwilrs.
What are the various branding options?
The Qwilr branding visible to viewers of your Qwilr pages depends on your plan. On the Starter and Pro plans, there is a modest Qwilr badge on your pages and the emails your clients receive when they accept your pages. On the Business plan, the Qwilr badge is removed from your pages, and you can use Typekit fonts and a custom subdomain (e.g., acme.qwilr.com). On Enterprise, we remove all references to Qwilr (except as required for technical or legal reasons) on your pages and the emails your clients receive when they accept your pages, and you can use Custom fonts and a custom domain (e.g., proposals.acme.com).
Do you charge for each user on an account?
Each of our plans has a default number of included seats. Additional seats can be added to your account if you’re subscribed to one of Qwilr paid plans.
How does the 14-day trial of the Business plan work and what happens when it expires?
When you sign up to Qwilr, you’ll immediately trial our Business plan for free and without contract for 14 days. Once the trial expires, you’ll have the option of upgrading to continuing, or you'll lose access to your account.
What happens if I close my account?
If your trial expires, your Qwilr pages will remain accessible to (and acceptable by) your clients, but your account will be inaccessible to you. If your account is closed (eg. on your instruction or following the cancellation of your subscription), then your account and your pages become inaccessible.
What is a 'live project'?
A new project is in ‘draft’ mode until it is turned ‘live’. While in draft, the Qwilr Page can be viewed by the project owner and other Qwilr users on the same account, and no analytics views are recorded. Once switched to live, the page can be viewed by anyone with the URL and analytics data will be recorded.
Are my qwilrs still secure without access to 'security options'?
Yes, all Qwilr page URLs are secret links that contain randomly and automatically generated strings — technology that Dropbox, Google and others use to ensure that only those with whom the secret links are shared can view your pages. Qwilr also secures access to your pages throughout its own infrastructure. The ‘security options’ available on some of paid plans offer additional security through specific tools, like passwords, time limits and view limits.
Hello, I'm a student / work for a non-profit
That's awesome! We’d love for you to use Qwilr! Simply let us know and we’ll help you out.
I have more questions